Read These iNLP Center Reviews and Testimonials

Read iNLP Center Reviews and Testimonials.

Thank you to the students who have provided iNLP Center Reviews. We appreciate it!

Overall Rating / 47 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

iNLP Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2017

I first learned of NLP over 30 years ago and to say I was intrigued would be an understatement. I attempted studying NLP then and became discouraged in short order by what I perceived as complexity way beyond my pay grade. My interest, however, never waned. Over the next 3 decades I returned 7 times to one NLP guru after another only to hit that same wall of complexity. Finally 3 months ago I turned to one more NLP guru, Mike Bundrant, and the treasure he and his wife Hope created, the iNLP Center, hoping (pardon the pun) to give it another go. For the first time in 32 years the iNLP Center’s basic and master educational tracks totally destroyed that brick wall which had stopped me from learning NLP 7 times before. They’ve structured a brilliant education that at the same time demystifies NLP and unleashes its power to accomplish, often in as little as 1 hour (somethings even less), what it takes patients 6-12 months and even years to achieve relying on traditional psychotherapies and psychiatry. And in less time than a single college semester I was able become proficient enough to qualify as a Master NLP Practitioner. I am amazed and so grateful to Hope, Mike and their remarkable iNLP Center.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2017

I was happy to go through the Nlp course and really appreciate all the support provided

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2017

I am feeling very lucky to be studying with you. I am feeling supported and the course material is excellent. Also, I really appreciate Janice's feedback and input after each module. Thank you all for all you do and all you offer to your students! Best wishes from Switzerland! Leila

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 21, 2017

.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2017

Everybody very helpful and nice. Videos, audios and materials very well prepared, clear rules of exercises.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2017

It's given me a confindance as a coach and a person I didn't exspect to get. I enrolled in our school to learn more to help more. I believe I had done just that!!! Super Big Hugs🤗

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2017

The two questions that I answered 5 out of 10 on, were simply because I didn't have a basis of comparison. I don't know what is taught by others or what the cost of classes elsewhere. I do know that (even though I've read a lot and self studied a lot) there were many things that I learned in the hypnosis practitioner course and I intend to take the rest of them, albeit not right away due to financial restraints.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2017

The experience was awesome, and my instructor, Dr. Walton, was fantastic! I loved the material that I learned. Actually I learned quite a bit, certainly, a lot more than I expected. It was a real challenge, and I really like that. The cost was nominal, which means I received a lot of value for my money. I am now on my way in the field of an NLP Practitioner and I have the iNLP center to thank.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2017

This was a great experience! The material provided has been incredibly helpful for me personally, and will be exceptionally helpful when providing guidance to others. Mike and Hope are very clear in their teachings, and feel this was a great investment. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 5, 2017

I greatly enjoyed it. In fact, there's only one thing I can criticize - some of the later lessons seemed to reference an earlier version of the courses that required email submission of answers instead of submitting through the website. The course content, however, was pitch perfect and vastly expanded my command of NLP. Thanks!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 23, 2017

I am not the best at reviews as I tend to be critical and have a perfectionist mindset. I look at what could be improved over what are good and great - even if I found something to be of extraordinary benefit. So take heart - iNLP and its programs are outstanding in all aspects. The Practitioner Training Provides a firm foundation of principles and the Master Program open's up outer limits. I have worked with NLP for 20 years through audio programs, weekend training's and study of the literature - yet I found this training invaluable in taking me to a new level. I chose iNLP after watching Mike talk about their programs and their take on NLP. He was down to earth and since I have a low tolerance for hyperbole - I felt iNLP was the center for me to get my certifications… I am not disappointed in my decision. The greatest benefits came to me weeks after my certifications as I found myself using the training's consistently and this was something I have never done in the past. I finally moved from academia and intellectual understandings to real world applications due to these training's. I highly recommend the iNLP center for NLP study and look forward to future training's there.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 12, 2017

I had been looking for a very long time for an online NLP course because my schedule would not allow me to travel to another city for a week or more to complete an NLP course and finding INLP resolved that issue. The experience has been great and I will continue working with INLP, the next step for me is trainer once I am very proficient with what I have learned so far. I am working on incorporating more NLP into my Hypnosis sessions.

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2017

I REALLY LIKE THE COURSE, I THINK IT WILL BE VERY USEFUL IN MY PROFESSIONAL AND SOCIAL LIFE. THE EXPLANATIONS WERE VERY CLEAR. MAYBE MORE VIDEOS WOULD BE BETTER, BECAUSE IT REALLY HELPS TO UNDERSTAND THE METHODS THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT I'M STILL WAITING FOR MY CERTIFICATE

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2017

It was a great experience in General but I only felt that Some more case study video of how to use the chapters collectively should be told . And some more link to videos should be uploaded . Also some time difference should be planned . As in India I had difficulties attending the online classes as they are mostly midnight!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2017

I liked it. Maybe it's because of me; but I would have given more reading in the training material. Still i liked it but missed more reading. The excersises were good and helped to develop the sensibility for NLP. Thanks and have a great day!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

iNLP center reviews

More iNLP Center Reviews and Student Testimonials

I love when I spent my money and have no regret and that how I am feeling about talking NLP practitioner. I just did an online class with Adam Defoe and it was great. I felt like I was in a classroom getting one-on-one attention. I am new to NLP and it is great to have someone answer your questions in real time. I will be doing more online class and recommend other students do the same.
– Veronie Anderson


What a fantastic introduction to NLP. This was a great way to get started without getting overwhelmed. These techniques are so simple, I am excited to share what I have learned and to continue learning how to improve myself.


I just want to shoot in, that I really enjoy this way of learning, and love how quickly you all respond when we need you, and do the grading!


I love the idea of curiosity and keeping an open mind. The questions you ask yourself will either improve your results or else they won’t. I also love how you went through the self-sabotage in the video – it is so good to be aware of what can hold us back. Thanks for encouraging us to be explorers:).


This is a great course with a well-structured curriculum. For some time I have considering to take an NLP class, luckily I have found the iNLP center and this online course.


This is an exciting adventure into our beliefs and what lies behind them. I have run across NLP at various times in my life, but am now committed to exploring the techniques in a concentrated way. I am excited to find that Mike’s interpretation follows a dynamic qualitative approach instead of a linear, model-centric, reductionistic philosophy. We all seem to be affected by Nietschian Anxiety — any answer is better than none! Yet, it is the quality of questions we ask ourselves and others that we can truly expand our horizons. Let it begin!


Ready to explore, learn and share thoughts about NLP…high curiosity level…nice to read insights of others also. Great, positive first impression!


WOW! What great iNLP Center reviews from our students – many thanks!


At first glance, I thought I was on another planet!
Trying to understand and define the meaning of these words.
However with the explanation of Mike Bundrant and my full conscious in place
I found it, both understandable, and most informative.
Looking forward to learning more.


Exploring vs. Defining. It’s a simple concept, yet one that is not used often. We are generally taught TO (via lecture or textbook), not encouraged to explore. I love knowing I not only can, but should, explore and modify the techniques I’m going to learn!


I really enjoyed learning that NLP is inclusive of defining and exploring. I believe that it is important to understand techniques and be able to use them well in order to be able to build upon them.

I am really looking forward to learning more.


Well said!


Excited to get started!


The introduction and emphasis on remembering to explore the elements on defining and exploring to me are so inspiring. Exploration is an outstanding element in growth.


Very thought provoking and stimulating. I think that since people learn in different ways, both defining and exploring is critical. Defining is the diving board from which to spring, exploring the depth of water to which the person wishes to dive. Looking forward to the next module.


I love the idea of curiosity and keeping an open mind. The questions you ask yourself will either improve your results or else they won’t. Thanks for encouraging us to be explorers:).


I am very interested and am open minded..let’s begin this journey.


So far so good. I look forward to learning the material and gaining the kind of excellence I see in folks like Steve Andreas, Steven Heller, Melissa Tiers, and others who have impressed me so much with the ease, spontaneity, and fluidity of their techniques.


I appreciated the focus on curiosity and exploration, the wonder of opening to the mind as a playground of possibility; and the importance of outcomes.


I really enjoyed the vastness of the question…”Where else can my mind go?” The concept of thinking of our thoughts as a playground felt very inviting to me. I am so excited to keep learning!


Interesting that a definition for NLP is given, and that is up to the student to develop one during or at the end of the course. It makes me think that the course wants me to think…!!At first I wasn’t sure how this applied to my current circumstances or why it mattered what processing system another person thinks in aside from using the correct metaphors when telling a story or delivering a pitch, however, I have experienced just the simple practice of watching someone’s eyes to determine eye cues gets the attention of the person you are talking to and tells them that you are interested in what they are saying, this is a first step in building rapport. As well as by learning the correct modality that someone processes in will help us to adjust our own pace and wording when responding earning an almost instant connection.


Excellent info very cool to learn!


Amazing lesson and great exercises. I learned a lot about eye-scanning patterns and using predicates.


I am more aware of making eye contact or rather looking people in the eye now when I am having a conversation. I find VAK very interesting. There is so much one can say even when they are silent.


Thank you, Mike, for the comments. This was a very interesting chapter that I hope to gain more practice within coming months. Because I engage in a more subjective, qualitative analysis, the techniques of NLP will give my research a more rounded approach and interpretation.


More iNLP Center Reviews…

Thanks for a very clear explanation of VAK and eye accessing cues! After listening to audio files A, B, C and D, I can “see” how important it is to go into the field and exercise for a while before going on… This course is brought in the way as if we are communicating in real. It is so much more enlightening than just reading a book about NLP.


This will be very useful information to have. It will be interesting to observe predicate phrases to see if they are congruent with eye accessing cues. I will be observing in a different way. I can really see how this is going to be helpful in building a therapeutic relationship with clients. Thanks!I love the idea of being a detective of rapport. With these tools, communication can only get better and always more interesting. Being in resonance with the other person … cool.


I was very impressed with the way Mike handled the “ethics” conundrum. Whenever I hear a discussion of NLP and in particular generating rapport, I also hear the question regarding whether or not this is ethical. This is the first time I’ve heard the clever reframe of learning a foreign language. It’s a great point because understanding rapport and using it well really is akin to learning and speaking a foreign language. Nice way to handle this!


This unit made me realize how infrequently I practice creating rapport. I find myself getting annoyed or bored by people who are not speaking on my same passionate wavelength about subjects that really interest me. I also feel intimidated and repressed by those who are speaking passionately about subjects that do not interest me. I will try to notice my avoidance behaviors and replace them with rapport-building communication.


Calibration, pacing, and leading will be excellent skills in having a better understanding if I have built a therapeutic rapport with clients. I often have clients tell me that my voice is very soothing and that they feel more relaxed when they are in my office. I am wondering if this could be in part because they are following my breathing, posture, and pace of my words when in session. Very Interesting.


I noticed that this is why learning English must be difficult.:-) It is good to listen to the self-talk and correct improper logic.


This is my favorite module thus far, I loved the anchoring exercise. This information is so simple and so powerful it should be available in a basic for high school students in order to help them be better prepared to face college or the job market.


iNLP Center Reviews and Testimonials…it just keeps going!


Association and Dissociation were worth the price of admission! This is such an easy skill to learn, and it creates so much change, that it alone can make massive shifts in our lives. Though the anchoring piece was awesome, this actually topped it. Way to go, Mike and Hope!


Anchors are ubiquitous in our lives, and when we play with them, it becomes so clear as to their being all around us, a part of our everyday lives. Learning to identify them, change them, expand our options, and generate new options for ourselves and those around us, is extremely powerful and very exciting.


The anchoring lesson for me was simply amazing to realize how many anchors we build into our lives without knowing it. We answer the door because there is a knock or a bell. We see a sign for a business and their TV ad jingle plays through our head. And just as easily can create anchors out of nothing to get very real responses. To get that motivation resources, fill it in our body, then step into a circle of radiant light where we become pure motivation and anytime we want that feeling again, can simply step into that circle of pure motivational energy and have it available to us anytime we need it.


This is one of the most useful NLP models from what I’ve seen. I love the way Mike broke down the meta model violation distinctions. He’s right, though a clumsy name, “Unspecified Referential Index”, that is a distinction I haven’t seen anyone else explain better than Mike does in this module.


What’s even more fun, is that this type of language is all around us, and I caught myself using the meta model to challenge my own test question answers! I left one answer unspecified, and caught my deletion, then fixed it. This is a potentially very damaging concept if used badly. Someone who creates limiting generalizations about themselves, their capabilities, and potential, can stunt their own development (or that of others, if directed outwardly) without even understanding what they are doing. The Meta Model can easily help us to identify just what is missing and prompt us to fill in the blanks, making a more defensible, useful statement.


I love the way Mike integrates the material from the Milton and Meta Models in this module. This helps habituate the ability to counter one model with the other to help others by knowing when to be specific and when to be vague.


Fantastic unit! This more than anything else has helped me to galvanize my outcomes and I’m really excited about it. The work you guys put into making this so clear and logical has paid off, and every bit of this made great sense! Thank you!


This was a great unit. I have used this process to clarify several of my goals — and have already been successful at them!


Love this module. Outcome specifications can be used consistently for every important decision in your life. Enabling you to really dig deep and clarify what you really want and as to whether it really is important enough to work on.


This was an incredible unit for me, probably my favorite of the course. The videos really brought the lesson together and were a model I used for the Stealth Mission. Using this module, I again made a change that I will use going forward. I made a significant change in the way I experience the future on my timeline, and I’m convinced that will make a huge difference in my work and life.


We hope you’ve enjoyed reading our iNLP Center Reviews. We thank our student’s for their hard work and commitment to their personal and professional growth!

Training Program Includes Features Price
NLP Practitioner • NLP Practitioner Training • 100% Online Access
• Unlimited Live Training Sessions
• Full Accreditation
• 1 Certificate
$599
Or, $314 x 2 mo.

Or, Read More
NLP Master • NLP Master Practitioner Training • 100% Online Access
• Unlimited Live Training Sessions
• Full Accreditation
• 1 Certificate
$599
Or, $314 x 2 mo.

Or, Read More
NLP Combo
(most popular)
• NLP Practitioner Training
• NLP Master Practitioner Training
• 100% Online Access
• Unlimited Live Training Sessions
• Full Accreditation
• 2 Certificates
• ICF Approved Hours
ON SALE NOW
Click for Price

(Reg. $1189)
Or, $235 x 4 mo.

Read More
Life Coach Track • NLP Practitioner Training
• NLP Master Practitioner Training
• Life Coach Training
Limited Time BONUS:
• Hypnosis Practitioner*
• 100% Online Access
• Unlimited Live Training Sessions
• Full Accreditation
• 3 Certificates
$1800
Or, $315 x 6 mo.

Or, Read More
Premium
Life Coach Track
• NLP Practitioner Training
• NLP Master Practitioner Training
• Life Coach Training
Limited Time BONUS:
• Hypnosis Practitioner*
• 100% Online Access
• Unlimited Live Training Sessions
• Full Accreditation
• 3 Certificates
• Custom Website
• Online Marketing Training
• Client Conversion Training
$3600
Or, $630 x 6 mo.

Or, Read More
NLP Trainer's Track • NLP Practitioner Training
• NLP Master Practitioner Training
• NLP Trainer's Training
• 100% Online Access
• Unlimited Live Training Sessions
• Full Accreditation
• 3 Certificates
$2349
Or, $411 x6 mo.

Or, Read More
Complete NLP
Trainer's Track
• NLP Practitioner Training
• NLP Master Practitioner Training
• Life Coach Training
• NLP Trainer's Training
• 100% Online Access
• Unlimited Live Training Sessions
• Full Accreditation
• 4 Certificates
$3250
Or, $379 x 9 mo.

Or, Read More
All prices are listed in US Dollar. Please inquire for custom NLP Training packages.
Other Courses Details: One Payment Price Enroll Below
Hypnosis Practitioner • 100% Online Access
• Unlimited Live Training Sessions
• 1 Certificate
• Accredited by IHF
$499

Or, Read More
NLP for Addiction Counselors • 100% Online Access
• NAADAC Accredited (3 CEC's)
• 1 Certificate
$699

Or, Read More
NLP for Sales Professionals • 100% Online Access
• 1 Certificate
• For Individuals or Sales Teams
• Sales Coaching Available
On Sale!
$399

Or, Read More
Personal Development Program • 6 NLP-based Courses
• Includes AHA Solution
• 100% Online Access
$129

Or, Read More

Save

© 2017 iNLP Center All rights reserved. NLP Training Certification and Life Coach Training Certification |Privacy Policy| Terms and Conditions