Read These iNLP Center Reviews and Testimonials

Read iNLP Center Reviews and Testimonials.

Thank you to the students who have provided iNLP Center Reviews. We appreciate it!

Overall Rating / 87 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

iNLP Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 11, 2018

I was very satisfied with the education I got from you. That's why I chose to stay and upgrade to PC track! Keep up the good work!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2018

I feel so fortunate that I pursued my education through iNLP. I really enjoyed the live sessions as they allowed me to interface with my trainer and fellow students. The webinars have been very informative and helpful as well. The online forum is so easy to use and the learning material is presented so well. The educators are very helpful and knowledgeable. The other students have been really supportive and wonderful to work with. I can’t say enough about how wonderful my experience has been here. I was able to watch and take part in so many in-class sessions, that I have a much greater level of understanding then I would otherwise. I am excited to continue working towards new certifications through the iNLP center.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 6, 2018

I FEEL SO GRATEFUL FOR THE JOURNEY YOU HAVE TAKEN ME ON!!! It has been like a portal to another dimension.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 4, 2018

It's been great and I look forward to continuing my training. The only suggestion I would have is to try and have more live sessions for the students overseas. I have had to put my modules on hold for a few weeks because I need to attend live sessions for Module 8 to 12. The only sessions available for my area are at 2 am or 7 am Dubai time. This is impossible with my work schedule. I will be on summer holiday in three weeks and will then be able to do them but I feel like I have lost a month in the process. I realize it is not always easy to accommodate the overseas people but I noticed that the sessions for module 5-7 and them 13-15 are at reasonable times. Other than that, keep up the amazing work! I love the new platform for the course.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 29, 2018

When I started researching schools to become a certified life coach I created a must-have list for my training program. I needed to attend a school where I could begin immediately, was 100% online-based, and was affordable. I came across the iNLP Center and knew right away that I had found the perfect school for me. Not only has iNLP Center met my original criteria, it's exceeded well beyond my original checklist. I love the way the information is well-structured, the amazing teachers and staff, fellow supportive & friendly students, unlimited classes, and easy-to-use online platform. I am extremely proud to be earning my certification through iNLP Center and I'm thrilled to have found such an amazing organization!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 24, 2018

A exceptional great experience! I have already recommend it, to freinds and people around me. The video material was great, however, (maybe becasue i'm a practial vizual/audio person) did i find it a litlle bit slow and to ''down to earth''. Try to make it more engagede or create involvment

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2018

You've done an incredible job putting together the material in an easy to follow and easy way to learn. I can't believe how much I retain by doing this on my own...I was a bit worried at first, working at my own pace and not in a traditional teaching environment, but my worries were laid to rest pretty quickly. The learning center was a bit clunky previously, trying to navigate back and forth and get to the courses...but the new version that you released a month or two ago addressed that in a great way. Things flow better now, links are easier to navigate and there aren't as many steps to get to the courses as their used be. Well done!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 14, 2018

I am loving my experience with iNLP Center. You do a wonderful job. Thank you for all your support. I look forward to continuing my training.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 10, 2018

The courses are probably not affordable for everybody, but they were worth every penny for me. The training centre had some problems, but I got used to how it worked and then it was fine. Unfortunately, the changeover to the new platform caught me just before finishing, and I experienced some problems with it, plus it took me a lot of time to transfer all my marks and to get used to it. The quality of your materials is excellent, well set out, well explained, comprehensive. I have really learnt a lot. Student support (in spite of the time difference to the US-UK) is also excellent. Thank you both so much for a challenging, extremely useful course in two levels.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2018

I have been, and am still very much enjoying my course! I am learning so much about my own, and other people´s programming....why we do what we do, why we react in the ways that we do- and most importantly, how do we change the programming, to help us get the outcome we want in life. I can highly recommend it!!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2018

I loved the training

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 3, 2018

I loved this way of training that suited my lifestyle very well. It was easy getting help when stuck and I am very happy and proud to have earned my certification with iNLP Center. Thank you for your support!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 30, 2018

I'm really am really happy that I had the chance to have the training with you guys. I really love everything and trainers are awesome. My only suggestions are: 1) You should provide a downloadable material also, something like the old training platform 2) Spanish speaking market REALLY NEED a platform like this in order to have the possibility to train to. This market is huge and I hope I can be part of this future development.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2018

I think the new site will allow for less disconnects and less of a digital feel. NLP is much more than data in-data out process. Is there a Doctorate Program in the making?

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2018

I am loving my trainings as a future Life Coach. I just completed the NLP training and found it clear, practical and deep. I appreciate iNLP's offerings in terms of live online sessions to deepen our learning. This is a very professional place to learn. Mike Bundrant is clearly and expert and a great teacher. I've learned very practical tools from NLP- techniques I didn't not learn during my training as a mental health counselor. Taking iNLPs classes has broadened my tools as a therapist.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

NLP Training Center

More iNLP Center Reviews and Student Testimonials

I love when I spent my money and have no regret and that how I am feeling about talking NLP practitioner. I just did an online class with Adam Defoe and it was great. I felt like I was in a classroom getting one-on-one attention. I am new to NLP and it is great to have someone answer your questions in real time. I will be doing more online class and recommend other students do the same.
– Veronie Anderson


What a fantastic introduction to NLP. This was a great way to get started without getting overwhelmed. These techniques are so simple, I am excited to share what I have learned and to continue learning how to improve myself.


I just want to shoot in, that I really enjoy this way of learning, and love how quickly you all respond when we need you, and do the grading!


I love the idea of curiosity and keeping an open mind. The questions you ask yourself will either improve your results or else they won’t. I also love how you went through the self-sabotage in the video – it is so good to be aware of what can hold us back. Thanks for encouraging us to be explorers:).


This is a great course with a well-structured curriculum. For some time I have considering to take an NLP class, luckily I have found the iNLP center and this online course.


This is an exciting adventure into our beliefs and what lies behind them. I have run across NLP at various times in my life, but am now committed to exploring the techniques in a concentrated way. I am excited to find that Mike’s interpretation follows a dynamic qualitative approach instead of a linear, model-centric, reductionistic philosophy. We all seem to be affected by Nietschian Anxiety — any answer is better than none! Yet, it is the quality of questions we ask ourselves and others that we can truly expand our horizons. Let it begin!


Ready to explore, learn and share thoughts about NLP…high curiosity level…nice to read insights of others also. Great, positive first impression!


WOW! What great iNLP Center reviews from our students – many thanks!


At first glance, I thought I was on another planet!
Trying to understand and define the meaning of these words.
However with the explanation of Mike Bundrant and my full conscious in place
I found it, both understandable, and most informative.
Looking forward to learning more.


Exploring vs. Defining. It’s a simple concept, yet one that is not used often. We are generally taught TO (via lecture or textbook), not encouraged to explore. I love knowing I not only can, but should, explore and modify the techniques I’m going to learn!


I really enjoyed learning that NLP is inclusive of defining and exploring. I believe that it is important to understand techniques and be able to use them well in order to be able to build upon them.

I am really looking forward to learning more.


Well said!


Excited to get started!


The introduction and emphasis on remembering to explore the elements on defining and exploring to me are so inspiring. Exploration is an outstanding element in growth.


Very thought provoking and stimulating. I think that since people learn in different ways, both defining and exploring is critical. Defining is the diving board from which to spring, exploring the depth of water to which the person wishes to dive. Looking forward to the next module.


I love the idea of curiosity and keeping an open mind. The questions you ask yourself will either improve your results or else they won’t. Thanks for encouraging us to be explorers:).


I am very interested and am open minded..let’s begin this journey.


So far so good. I look forward to learning the material and gaining the kind of excellence I see in folks like Steve Andreas, Steven Heller, Melissa Tiers, and others who have impressed me so much with the ease, spontaneity, and fluidity of their techniques.


I appreciated the focus on curiosity and exploration, the wonder of opening to the mind as a playground of possibility; and the importance of outcomes.


I really enjoyed the vastness of the question…”Where else can my mind go?” The concept of thinking of our thoughts as a playground felt very inviting to me. I am so excited to keep learning!


Interesting that a definition for NLP is given, and that is up to the student to develop one during or at the end of the course. It makes me think that the course wants me to think…!!At first I wasn’t sure how this applied to my current circumstances or why it mattered what processing system another person thinks in aside from using the correct metaphors when telling a story or delivering a pitch, however, I have experienced just the simple practice of watching someone’s eyes to determine eye cues gets the attention of the person you are talking to and tells them that you are interested in what they are saying, this is a first step in building rapport. As well as by learning the correct modality that someone processes in will help us to adjust our own pace and wording when responding earning an almost instant connection.


Excellent info very cool to learn!


Amazing lesson and great exercises. I learned a lot about eye-scanning patterns and using predicates.


I am more aware of making eye contact or rather looking people in the eye now when I am having a conversation. I find VAK very interesting. There is so much one can say even when they are silent.


Thank you, Mike, for the comments. This was a very interesting chapter that I hope to gain more practice within coming months. Because I engage in a more subjective, qualitative analysis, the techniques of NLP will give my research a more rounded approach and interpretation.


More iNLP Center Reviews…

Thanks for a very clear explanation of VAK and eye accessing cues! After listening to audio files A, B, C and D, I can “see” how important it is to go into the field and exercise for a while before going on… This course is brought in the way as if we are communicating in real. It is so much more enlightening than just reading a book about NLP.


This will be very useful information to have. It will be interesting to observe predicate phrases to see if they are congruent with eye accessing cues. I will be observing in a different way. I can really see how this is going to be helpful in building a therapeutic relationship with clients. Thanks!I love the idea of being a detective of rapport. With these tools, communication can only get better and always more interesting. Being in resonance with the other person … cool.


I was very impressed with the way Mike handled the “ethics” conundrum. Whenever I hear a discussion of NLP and in particular generating rapport, I also hear the question regarding whether or not this is ethical. This is the first time I’ve heard the clever reframe of learning a foreign language. It’s a great point because understanding rapport and using it well really is akin to learning and speaking a foreign language. Nice way to handle this!


This unit made me realize how infrequently I practice creating rapport. I find myself getting annoyed or bored by people who are not speaking on my same passionate wavelength about subjects that really interest me. I also feel intimidated and repressed by those who are speaking passionately about subjects that do not interest me. I will try to notice my avoidance behaviors and replace them with rapport-building communication.


Calibration, pacing, and leading will be excellent skills in having a better understanding if I have built a therapeutic rapport with clients. I often have clients tell me that my voice is very soothing and that they feel more relaxed when they are in my office. I am wondering if this could be in part because they are following my breathing, posture, and pace of my words when in session. Very Interesting.


I noticed that this is why learning English must be difficult.:-) It is good to listen to the self-talk and correct improper logic.


This is my favorite module thus far, I loved the anchoring exercise. This information is so simple and so powerful it should be available in a basic for high school students in order to help them be better prepared to face college or the job market.


iNLP Center Reviews and Testimonials…it just keeps going!


Association and Dissociation were worth the price of admission! This is such an easy skill to learn, and it creates so much change, that it alone can make massive shifts in our lives. Though the anchoring piece was awesome, this actually topped it. Way to go, Mike and Hope!


Anchors are ubiquitous in our lives, and when we play with them, it becomes so clear as to their being all around us, a part of our everyday lives. Learning to identify them, change them, expand our options, and generate new options for ourselves and those around us, is extremely powerful and very exciting.


The anchoring lesson for me was simply amazing to realize how many anchors we build into our lives without knowing it. We answer the door because there is a knock or a bell. We see a sign for a business and their TV ad jingle plays through our head. And just as easily can create anchors out of nothing to get very real responses. To get that motivation resources, fill it in our body, then step into a circle of radiant light where we become pure motivation and anytime we want that feeling again, can simply step into that circle of pure motivational energy and have it available to us anytime we need it.


This is one of the most useful NLP models from what I’ve seen. I love the way Mike broke down the meta model violation distinctions. He’s right, though a clumsy name, “Unspecified Referential Index”, that is a distinction I haven’t seen anyone else explain better than Mike does in this module.


What’s even more fun, is that this type of language is all around us, and I caught myself using the meta model to challenge my own test question answers! I left one answer unspecified, and caught my deletion, then fixed it. This is a potentially very damaging concept if used badly. Someone who creates limiting generalizations about themselves, their capabilities, and potential, can stunt their own development (or that of others, if directed outwardly) without even understanding what they are doing. The Meta Model can easily help us to identify just what is missing and prompt us to fill in the blanks, making a more defensible, useful statement.


I love the way Mike integrates the material from the Milton and Meta Models in this module. This helps habituate the ability to counter one model with the other to help others by knowing when to be specific and when to be vague.


Fantastic unit! This more than anything else has helped me to galvanize my outcomes and I’m really excited about it. The work you guys put into making this so clear and logical has paid off, and every bit of this made great sense! Thank you!


This was a great unit. I have used this process to clarify several of my goals — and have already been successful at them!


Love this module. Outcome specifications can be used consistently for every important decision in your life. Enabling you to really dig deep and clarify what you really want and as to whether it really is important enough to work on.


This was an incredible unit for me, probably my favorite of the course. The videos really brought the lesson together and were a model I used for the Stealth Mission. Using this module, I again made a change that I will use going forward. I made a significant change in the way I experience the future on my timeline, and I’m convinced that will make a huge difference in my work and life.


We hope you’ve enjoyed reading our iNLP Center Reviews. We thank our student’s for their hard work and commitment to their personal and professional growth!

Save

© 2018 iNLP Center All rights reserved. NLP Training Certification and Life Coach Training Certification |Privacy Policy| Terms and Conditions