Read These iNLP Center Reviews and Testimonials

Read iNLP Center Reviews and Testimonials.

Thank you to the students who have provided iNLP Center Reviews. We appreciate it!

Overall Rating / 101 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

iNLP Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 8, 2018

This training is second to none! Great and easy to understand format with more than your money’s worth of learning material. The coaching and staff is super professional and encouraging. I would recommend this program to anybody that was looking to better their life.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 7, 2018

My iNLP experience has been wonderful. I love the trainers and the system. I love how intimate the classes are and that we can come in and workshop a real life client situation and ask any questions at all. There is a real environment of the beginner's mind and I find that all the trainers are open, knowledgeable, caring and invested in each student. I have had my own personal breakthroughs in webinar sessions and having the opportunity to experience NLP in my own life. I have found this community and program to be so wonderful! It has been my most favorite online community training I have ever taken.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 5, 2018

I am in the Life Coaching program currently and find the material completely incredible! This program is legit! The people in the company are very eager to help and are engaged to assist. I highly recommend this program to ANYONE who is looking to gain the knowledge of NLP and Life Coaching. I have attended nearly 12 years of college, and this program teaches like none of the classes that I had in a college setting. You read the material, listen to it, watch it, and then practice it. AND THE LIVE CLASSES... WOW!!!! THANK YOU iNLP for being a FANTASTIC program! I would give you a 10/10 any day! Cheers to continual learning!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 26, 2018

I chose the Life Coach Certification Blended Training. I have no regrets and I can not put a price on the value this training has provided for me personally and for my clients. I am so grateful for the iNLP Center. Mike, Hope, Adam, and others who are a part of the iNLP center take the time to help you on your journey as you learn and apply Neuro-Linguistics Programming. I highly recommend iNLP Center.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 23, 2018

This was one of the best trainings I have done!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 18, 2018

I loved the experience and plan to continue for the master cert as well as the hypno cert.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2018

I appreciated the learning modules and their organization. I found the exercises to be very helpful for applying the learning and integrating it to real life. I chose to do the coaching exercises not with a specific volunteer for that purpose but from real life situations -- as a pastor I encounter a wide variety of situations with people. The live sessions were particularly helpful to have subject matter covered from a different point of view (even some reframing) and gathering from the wisdom of other students helpful insights was great. My other NLP training has been through reading and one on one training from the NLP person so this format of interactive exercises and live sessions is very helpful.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2018

It was the best training I have ever done and Steve Is an awesome teacher he really listens and he really wants to see you do well. And Hope is beautiful and very smart and always there to answer any questions you have. I Would recommend this training to anyone Who is looking to get in the field of becoming a life coach.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 3, 2018

Back to 2015, I decided to enroll with the iNLP in the combo NLP course. My life since is not the same anymore. The best part of my story that my life was transformed by the help and support of Mike and Hope before I was able to transform people's lives. Studying with the iNLP is not just about being a certified from a well known international institute, the benefits go beyond that by far. The benefits are in being the best version of yourself. Thank you so much Mike and Hope, without you, I wouldn't achieve what I have achieved so far.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 29, 2018

The experience has been extremely beneficial and positive. Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 28, 2018

I learned a tremendous amount - the material was a lot but never overwhelming, support was great, and the ability to have both a self-paced component AND additional live sessions really made the difference. It gave me the opportunity to see techniques in action, ask questions and deepen my understanding. I am very happy with my training and look forward to continuing with my Master level training!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 28, 2018

I absolutely love the INLP center and their trainers. It is such a safe space to learn and the support is so amazing despite the 8hr time difference! My only constructive comment would be that it would be great to have more life coach live sessions that are european and african time-zone friendly. I still manage to make it to the classes though but I could make alot more fit in if they were earlier in the day for me...The value I get from them is always top notch. All the trainers are great: Mike, Adam, Steve are simply amazing...And Hope is equally great with all the support she gives us. I feel so grateful to be on this journey with you guys!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 25, 2018

It is a safety to rely on Inlp for my personal and professional growth. Finding serious honest and passionate teachers is essential and I have found everything I look for in this center

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 20, 2018

I am amazed at the personal nature of this training program and the quality of the material. I feel like everyone from the iNLP team is committed to their students' success. Mike and Steve have been amazing to learn from and I am so excited to continue working with them in the Masters program. Hope has been amazing as well. I've learned a great deal from the work she did on herself, which she was brave enough to do on camera! Hope has also been incredibly helpful in communicating online in real time and via email to help when I've had questions on anything related to the trainings or the iNLP center in general. She is clearly very competent in her role as Director of the iNLP Center.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 11, 2018

I was very satisfied with the education I got from you. That's why I chose to stay and upgrade to PC track! Keep up the good work!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

NLP Training Center

More iNLP Center Reviews and Student Testimonials

I love when I spent my money and have no regret and that how I am feeling about talking NLP practitioner. I just did an online class with Adam Defoe and it was great. I felt like I was in a classroom getting one-on-one attention. I am new to NLP and it is great to have someone answer your questions in real time. I will be doing more online class and recommend other students do the same.
– Veronie Anderson


What a fantastic introduction to NLP. This was a great way to get started without getting overwhelmed. These techniques are so simple, I am excited to share what I have learned and to continue learning how to improve myself.


I just want to shoot in, that I really enjoy this way of learning, and love how quickly you all respond when we need you, and do the grading!


I love the idea of curiosity and keeping an open mind. The questions you ask yourself will either improve your results or else they won’t. I also love how you went through the self-sabotage in the video – it is so good to be aware of what can hold us back. Thanks for encouraging us to be explorers:).


This is a great course with a well-structured curriculum. For some time I have considering to take an NLP class, luckily I have found the iNLP center and this online course.


This is an exciting adventure into our beliefs and what lies behind them. I have run across NLP at various times in my life, but am now committed to exploring the techniques in a concentrated way. I am excited to find that Mike’s interpretation follows a dynamic qualitative approach instead of a linear, model-centric, reductionistic philosophy. We all seem to be affected by Nietschian Anxiety — any answer is better than none! Yet, it is the quality of questions we ask ourselves and others that we can truly expand our horizons. Let it begin!


Ready to explore, learn and share thoughts about NLP…high curiosity level…nice to read insights of others also. Great, positive first impression!


WOW! What great iNLP Center reviews from our students – many thanks!


At first glance, I thought I was on another planet!
Trying to understand and define the meaning of these words.
However with the explanation of Mike Bundrant and my full conscious in place
I found it, both understandable, and most informative.
Looking forward to learning more.


Exploring vs. Defining. It’s a simple concept, yet one that is not used often. We are generally taught TO (via lecture or textbook), not encouraged to explore. I love knowing I not only can, but should, explore and modify the techniques I’m going to learn!


I really enjoyed learning that NLP is inclusive of defining and exploring. I believe that it is important to understand techniques and be able to use them well in order to be able to build upon them.

I am really looking forward to learning more.


Well said!


Excited to get started!


The introduction and emphasis on remembering to explore the elements on defining and exploring to me are so inspiring. Exploration is an outstanding element in growth.


Very thought provoking and stimulating. I think that since people learn in different ways, both defining and exploring is critical. Defining is the diving board from which to spring, exploring the depth of water to which the person wishes to dive. Looking forward to the next module.


I love the idea of curiosity and keeping an open mind. The questions you ask yourself will either improve your results or else they won’t. Thanks for encouraging us to be explorers:).


I am very interested and am open minded..let’s begin this journey.


So far so good. I look forward to learning the material and gaining the kind of excellence I see in folks like Steve Andreas, Steven Heller, Melissa Tiers, and others who have impressed me so much with the ease, spontaneity, and fluidity of their techniques.


I appreciated the focus on curiosity and exploration, the wonder of opening to the mind as a playground of possibility; and the importance of outcomes.


I really enjoyed the vastness of the question…”Where else can my mind go?” The concept of thinking of our thoughts as a playground felt very inviting to me. I am so excited to keep learning!


Interesting that a definition for NLP is given, and that is up to the student to develop one during or at the end of the course. It makes me think that the course wants me to think…!!At first I wasn’t sure how this applied to my current circumstances or why it mattered what processing system another person thinks in aside from using the correct metaphors when telling a story or delivering a pitch, however, I have experienced just the simple practice of watching someone’s eyes to determine eye cues gets the attention of the person you are talking to and tells them that you are interested in what they are saying, this is a first step in building rapport. As well as by learning the correct modality that someone processes in will help us to adjust our own pace and wording when responding earning an almost instant connection.


Excellent info very cool to learn!


Amazing lesson and great exercises. I learned a lot about eye-scanning patterns and using predicates.


I am more aware of making eye contact or rather looking people in the eye now when I am having a conversation. I find VAK very interesting. There is so much one can say even when they are silent.


Thank you, Mike, for the comments. This was a very interesting chapter that I hope to gain more practice within coming months. Because I engage in a more subjective, qualitative analysis, the techniques of NLP will give my research a more rounded approach and interpretation.


More iNLP Center Reviews…

Thanks for a very clear explanation of VAK and eye accessing cues! After listening to audio files A, B, C and D, I can “see” how important it is to go into the field and exercise for a while before going on… This course is brought in the way as if we are communicating in real. It is so much more enlightening than just reading a book about NLP.


This will be very useful information to have. It will be interesting to observe predicate phrases to see if they are congruent with eye accessing cues. I will be observing in a different way. I can really see how this is going to be helpful in building a therapeutic relationship with clients. Thanks!I love the idea of being a detective of rapport. With these tools, communication can only get better and always more interesting. Being in resonance with the other person … cool.


I was very impressed with the way Mike handled the “ethics” conundrum. Whenever I hear a discussion of NLP and in particular generating rapport, I also hear the question regarding whether or not this is ethical. This is the first time I’ve heard the clever reframe of learning a foreign language. It’s a great point because understanding rapport and using it well really is akin to learning and speaking a foreign language. Nice way to handle this!


This unit made me realize how infrequently I practice creating rapport. I find myself getting annoyed or bored by people who are not speaking on my same passionate wavelength about subjects that really interest me. I also feel intimidated and repressed by those who are speaking passionately about subjects that do not interest me. I will try to notice my avoidance behaviors and replace them with rapport-building communication.


Calibration, pacing, and leading will be excellent skills in having a better understanding if I have built a therapeutic rapport with clients. I often have clients tell me that my voice is very soothing and that they feel more relaxed when they are in my office. I am wondering if this could be in part because they are following my breathing, posture, and pace of my words when in session. Very Interesting.


I noticed that this is why learning English must be difficult.:-) It is good to listen to the self-talk and correct improper logic.


This is my favorite module thus far, I loved the anchoring exercise. This information is so simple and so powerful it should be available in a basic for high school students in order to help them be better prepared to face college or the job market.


iNLP Center Reviews and Testimonials…it just keeps going!


Association and Dissociation were worth the price of admission! This is such an easy skill to learn, and it creates so much change, that it alone can make massive shifts in our lives. Though the anchoring piece was awesome, this actually topped it. Way to go, Mike and Hope!


Anchors are ubiquitous in our lives, and when we play with them, it becomes so clear as to their being all around us, a part of our everyday lives. Learning to identify them, change them, expand our options, and generate new options for ourselves and those around us, is extremely powerful and very exciting.


The anchoring lesson for me was simply amazing to realize how many anchors we build into our lives without knowing it. We answer the door because there is a knock or a bell. We see a sign for a business and their TV ad jingle plays through our head. And just as easily can create anchors out of nothing to get very real responses. To get that motivation resources, fill it in our body, then step into a circle of radiant light where we become pure motivation and anytime we want that feeling again, can simply step into that circle of pure motivational energy and have it available to us anytime we need it.


This is one of the most useful NLP models from what I’ve seen. I love the way Mike broke down the meta model violation distinctions. He’s right, though a clumsy name, “Unspecified Referential Index”, that is a distinction I haven’t seen anyone else explain better than Mike does in this module.


What’s even more fun, is that this type of language is all around us, and I caught myself using the meta model to challenge my own test question answers! I left one answer unspecified, and caught my deletion, then fixed it. This is a potentially very damaging concept if used badly. Someone who creates limiting generalizations about themselves, their capabilities, and potential, can stunt their own development (or that of others, if directed outwardly) without even understanding what they are doing. The Meta Model can easily help us to identify just what is missing and prompt us to fill in the blanks, making a more defensible, useful statement.


I love the way Mike integrates the material from the Milton and Meta Models in this module. This helps habituate the ability to counter one model with the other to help others by knowing when to be specific and when to be vague.


Fantastic unit! This more than anything else has helped me to galvanize my outcomes and I’m really excited about it. The work you guys put into making this so clear and logical has paid off, and every bit of this made great sense! Thank you!


This was a great unit. I have used this process to clarify several of my goals — and have already been successful at them!


Love this module. Outcome specifications can be used consistently for every important decision in your life. Enabling you to really dig deep and clarify what you really want and as to whether it really is important enough to work on.


This was an incredible unit for me, probably my favorite of the course. The videos really brought the lesson together and were a model I used for the Stealth Mission. Using this module, I again made a change that I will use going forward. I made a significant change in the way I experience the future on my timeline, and I’m convinced that will make a huge difference in my work and life.


We hope you’ve enjoyed reading our iNLP Center Reviews. We thank our student’s for their hard work and commitment to their personal and professional growth!

Save

© 2018 iNLP Center All rights reserved. NLP Training Certification and Life Coach Training Certification |Privacy Policy| Terms and Conditions