Read These iNLP Center Reviews and Testimonials

Read iNLP Center Reviews and Testimonials.

Thank you to the students who have provided iNLP Center Reviews. We appreciate it!

Overall Rating / 26 Total Testimonials

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

iNLP Center

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 8, 2017

I found the program presented in one step at a time with clarity and support. The role playing between Mike and Hope was very helpful. The program materials and presentations are effective and work when applied. Thank you Josette

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 29, 2017

I had a great experience and I do the Master now. Some of the cideos are with not very good quality and sound (that is why I have rated the materials at 7) , the audios and the written materials are very good. One think that might be even better is if we are allowed to fill and submit the exersises one by one:) Thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 28, 2017

I have had the most amazing experience with iNLP. I have hit my goal of completing all exercises up to Master and now I can feel more confident in my business. I love that I can complete the modules as fast as I want, or take my time with an area I would love to explore. The added benefit of the webinars and I have received so much value from Mike, Hope and the iNLP staff. Very excited to go and help people with this information!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 27, 2017

very nice experience. Thank you

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 25, 2017

Great course, very enjoyable and great support. Looking forward to getting started on the next one. thanks Jill

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 9, 2017

I'm so glad I found this website which enables me to study from home. I defy anybody to have such a clear and concise website. It's so well organised. The modules are very clearly explained. I didn't even need to ask questions about how it worked. It's also so interesting on a personnal level. I found out lots of things about me. I can't wait to take another course. Thank you again for sharing your knowledge in such an efficient way.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 23, 2017

I am so satisfied with my practitioner level experience. The content of the course was shown in a very comprehensive, and digestable way. The material, both, pdfs and videos were also very clear. You really get to learn NLP! My mentor, miss Janice was wonderful, very supportive. I'm about to start with my master course, so I'll be around for a while. This course comes highly recommended to anyone interested in learning real NLP! Great learning experience!

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- February 22, 2017

Mike is fantastic. I love how he combined depth of knowledge with humility and authenticity--this brought meat and respectability to the program (important for any online certification program), and I loved the course content overall. The inclusion of weekly webinars also makes the online curriculum feel self-paced instead of like just reading a book. And overall the design and implementation is spot-on. I would happily pay for the course again because I got my money's worth. Where the program can improve is around rigor and length. Every indication is that Mike has a lot to give, but most modules were too short. This is great for those seeking certification fast, but I would like to see college or even Ivy League-grade workloads that include reading several books, etc. Things were just too short (and I don't believe this is because Mike lacks stuff to teach us or resources to share). Testing also didn't feel rigorous. The questions didn't encourage meaningful feedback, and little meaningful feedback was given. Further, there was the sense that I'd get 100% on tests even if I phoned in my answers. I'd work on better testing/feedback, my only true complaint.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 22, 2017

The sales practitioner course was extremely well done. The comments on each lesson were helpful. The changes I would like to see are probably more because of me rather than an any shortcomings in the materials. I feel that the bulk of each lesson is in the audio portion and I learn best visually. When just listening, my mind will hook on something and then goes off on a tangent and I lose part of the material. I would like the printed material fleshed out more or maybe a transcript of the audio would help. Also, because of my current position, I print the lesson material and listen to the audio and watch the videos at home, and then complete the exercises at work where most of my subjects are. It would be helpful if the instructions for the exercises and psych builders were printed above each one. All in all, everything was somewhere between very good and excellent. I wish I had known all of these things when I was an insurance agent and sales trainer. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2017

Can't wait to start the Masters Program!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 14, 2017

Thanks for directing me to find the "uneditable 100% revved up ME.. " It was a pleasure going through the trainings here... Happy to be part of any further courses.. :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 12, 2017

I enjoyed the course. It was very flexible and user friendly. I also enjoyed the assignments which were usufull for me.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 11, 2017

I feel that this course is a must for anyone who wants to excell in sales. This course shines light on many aspects that after being aware of them you ask yourself- wow if I just knew this before. Very solid course and lots of information to pick up on and implement right away.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 5, 2017

It has been very positive. I like the materials a lot and really appreciate that the trainers are always quick in responding doubts or even providing one to one coaching. The weekly workshops are also very useful to keep concepts fresh and apply them in group discussions. In terms of improvements, some of the videos audio were a bit low and it was hard for me to listen to Mike and Hope voices so I had to make extra effort to follow the discussion. Can you add a volume button? Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 3, 2017

Enjoyed the encouraging comments from Adam. Will most likely do more at some appropriate time in the future. All the best, Larry Davis

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars

iNLP center reviews

More iNLP Center Reviews and Student Testimonials

I love when I spent my money and have no regret and that how I am feeling about talking NLP practitioner. I just did an online class with Adam Defoe and it was great. I felt like I was in a classroom getting one-on-one attention. I am new to NLP and it is great to have someone answer your questions in real time. I will be doing more online class and recommend other students do the same.
– Veronie Anderson


What a fantastic introduction to NLP. This was a great way to get started without getting overwhelmed. These techniques are so simple, I am excited to share what I have learned and to continue learning how to improve myself.


I just want to shoot in, that I really enjoy this way of learning, and love how quickly you all respond when we need you, and do the grading!


I love the idea of curiosity and keeping an open mind. The questions you ask yourself will either improve your results or else they won’t. I also love how you went through the self-sabotage in the video – it is so good to be aware of what can hold us back. Thanks for encouraging us to be explorers:).


This is a great course with a well-structured curriculum. For some time I have considering to take an NLP class, luckily I have found the iNLP center and this online course.


This is an exciting adventure into our beliefs and what lies behind them. I have run across NLP at various times in my life, but am now committed to exploring the techniques in a concentrated way. I am excited to find that Mike’s interpretation follows a dynamic qualitative approach instead of a linear, model-centric, reductionistic philosophy. We all seem to be affected by Nietschian Anxiety — any answer is better than none! Yet, it is the quality of questions we ask ourselves and others that we can truly expand our horizons. Let it begin!


Ready to explore, learn and share thoughts about NLP…high curiosity level…nice to read insights of others also. Great, positive first impression!


WOW! What great iNLP Center reviews from our students – many thanks!


At first glance, I thought I was on another planet!
Trying to understand and define the meaning of these words.
However with the explanation of Mike Bundrant and my full conscious in place
I found it, both understandable, and most informative.
Looking forward to learning more.


Exploring vs. Defining. It’s a simple concept, yet one that is not used often. We are generally taught TO (via lecture or textbook), not encouraged to explore. I love knowing I not only can, but should, explore and modify the techniques I’m going to learn!


I really enjoyed learning that NLP is inclusive of defining and exploring. I believe that it is important to understand techniques and be able to use them well in order to be able to build upon them.

I am really looking forward to learning more.


Well said!


Excited to get started!


The introduction and emphasis on remembering to explore the elements on defining and exploring to me are so inspiring. Exploration is an outstanding element in growth.


Very thought provoking and stimulating. I think that since people learn in different ways, both defining and exploring is critical. Defining is the diving board from which to spring, exploring the depth of water to which the person wishes to dive. Looking forward to the next module.


I love the idea of curiosity and keeping an open mind. The questions you ask yourself will either improve your results or else they won’t. Thanks for encouraging us to be explorers:).


I am very interested and am open minded..let’s begin this journey.


So far so good. I look forward to learning the material and gaining the kind of excellence I see in folks like Steve Andreas, Steven Heller, Melissa Tiers, and others who have impressed me so much with the ease, spontaneity, and fluidity of their techniques.


I appreciated the focus on curiosity and exploration, the wonder of opening to the mind as a playground of possibility; and the importance of outcomes.


I really enjoyed the vastness of the question…”Where else can my mind go?” The concept of thinking of our thoughts as a playground felt very inviting to me. I am so excited to keep learning!


Interesting that a definition for NLP is given, and that is up to the student to develop one during or at the end of the course. It makes me think that the course wants me to think…!!At first I wasn’t sure how this applied to my current circumstances or why it mattered what processing system another person thinks in aside from using the correct metaphors when telling a story or delivering a pitch, however, I have experienced just the simple practice of watching someone’s eyes to determine eye cues gets the attention of the person you are talking to and tells them that you are interested in what they are saying, this is a first step in building rapport. As well as by learning the correct modality that someone processes in will help us to adjust our own pace and wording when responding earning an almost instant connection.


Excellent info very cool to learn!


Amazing lesson and great exercises. I learned a lot about eye-scanning patterns and using predicates.


I am more aware of making eye contact or rather looking people in the eye now when I am having a conversation. I find VAK very interesting. There is so much one can say even when they are silent.


Thank you, Mike, for the comments. This was a very interesting chapter that I hope to gain more practice within coming months. Because I engage in a more subjective, qualitative analysis, the techniques of NLP will give my research a more rounded approach and interpretation.


More iNLP Center Reviews…

Thanks for a very clear explanation of VAK and eye accessing cues! After listening to audio files A, B, C and D, I can “see” how important it is to go into the field and exercise for a while before going on… This course is brought in the way as if we are communicating in real. It is so much more enlightening than just reading a book about NLP.


This will be very useful information to have. It will be interesting to observe predicate phrases to see if they are congruent with eye accessing cues. I will be observing in a different way. I can really see how this is going to be helpful in building a therapeutic relationship with clients. Thanks!I love the idea of being a detective of rapport. With these tools, communication can only get better and always more interesting. Being in resonance with the other person … cool.


I was very impressed with the way Mike handled the “ethics” conundrum. Whenever I hear a discussion of NLP and in particular generating rapport, I also hear the question regarding whether or not this is ethical. This is the first time I’ve heard the clever reframe of learning a foreign language. It’s a great point because understanding rapport and using it well really is akin to learning and speaking a foreign language. Nice way to handle this!


This unit made me realize how infrequently I practice creating rapport. I find myself getting annoyed or bored by people who are not speaking on my same passionate wavelength about subjects that really interest me. I also feel intimidated and repressed by those who are speaking passionately about subjects that do not interest me. I will try to notice my avoidance behaviors and replace them with rapport-building communication.


Calibration, pacing, and leading will be excellent skills in having a better understanding if I have built a therapeutic rapport with clients. I often have clients tell me that my voice is very soothing and that they feel more relaxed when they are in my office. I am wondering if this could be in part because they are following my breathing, posture, and pace of my words when in session. Very Interesting.


I noticed that this is why learning English must be difficult.:-) It is good to listen to the self-talk and correct improper logic.


This is my favorite module thus far, I loved the anchoring exercise. This information is so simple and so powerful it should be available in a basic for high school students in order to help them be better prepared to face college or the job market.


iNLP Center Reviews and Testimonials…it just keeps going!


Association and Dissociation were worth the price of admission! This is such an easy skill to learn, and it creates so much change, that it alone can make massive shifts in our lives. Though the anchoring piece was awesome, this actually topped it. Way to go, Mike and Hope!


Anchors are ubiquitous in our lives, and when we play with them, it becomes so clear as to their being all around us, a part of our everyday lives. Learning to identify them, change them, expand our options, and generate new options for ourselves and those around us, is extremely powerful and very exciting.


The anchoring lesson for me was simply amazing to realize how many anchors we build into our lives without knowing it. We answer the door because there is a knock or a bell. We see a sign for a business and their TV ad jingle plays through our head. And just as easily can create anchors out of nothing to get very real responses. To get that motivation resources, fill it in our body, then step into a circle of radiant light where we become pure motivation and anytime we want that feeling again, can simply step into that circle of pure motivational energy and have it available to us anytime we need it.


This is one of the most useful NLP models from what I’ve seen. I love the way Mike broke down the meta model violation distinctions. He’s right, though a clumsy name, “Unspecified Referential Index”, that is a distinction I haven’t seen anyone else explain better than Mike does in this module.


What’s even more fun, is that this type of language is all around us, and I caught myself using the meta model to challenge my own test question answers! I left one answer unspecified, and caught my deletion, then fixed it. This is a potentially very damaging concept if used badly. Someone who creates limiting generalizations about themselves, their capabilities, and potential, can stunt their own development (or that of others, if directed outwardly) without even understanding what they are doing. The Meta Model can easily help us to identify just what is missing and prompt us to fill in the blanks, making a more defensible, useful statement.


I love the way Mike integrates the material from the Milton and Meta Models in this module. This helps habituate the ability to counter one model with the other to help others by knowing when to be specific and when to be vague.


Fantastic unit! This more than anything else has helped me to galvanize my outcomes and I’m really excited about it. The work you guys put into making this so clear and logical has paid off, and every bit of this made great sense! Thank you!


This was a great unit. I have used this process to clarify several of my goals — and have already been successful at them!


Love this module. Outcome specifications can be used consistently for every important decision in your life. Enabling you to really dig deep and clarify what you really want and as to whether it really is important enough to work on.


This was an incredible unit for me, probably my favorite of the course. The videos really brought the lesson together and were a model I used for the Stealth Mission. Using this module, I again made a change that I will use going forward. I made a significant change in the way I experience the future on my timeline, and I’m convinced that will make a huge difference in my work and life.


We hope you’ve enjoyed reading our iNLP Center Reviews. We thank our student’s for their hard work and commitment to their personal and professional growth!

NLP Course Includes: Payment Plan (5% Fee) Pay-in-Full
NLP Practitioner Training
Read More
• NLP Practitioner only $314 x 2 mo.
Go to Payments
$599

Or, Read More
NLP Master Training
Read More
• NLP Master Practitioner only $314 x 2 mo.
Go to Payments
$599

Or, Read More
MOST POPULAR
NLP Combo Training
Read More
• NLP Practitioner
• NLP Master Practitioner
$235 x 4 mo.
Go to Payments

ON SALE
CLICK FOR PRICE


Read More
Life Coach Track
Read More
• NLP Practitioner
• NLP Master Practitioner
• Life Coach Certification
$315 x 6 mo.
Go to Payments
$1800

Or, Read More
START YOUR BUSINESS
Premium Life Coach Certification Track
Read More
• NLP Practitioner
• NLP Master Practitioner
• Premium Life Coach Certification
$630 x 6 mo.
Go to Payments
$3600

Or, Read More
NLP Trainer's Only Track
Read More
• NLP Practitioner
• NLP Master Practitioner
• NLP Trainer's Training
$411 x6 mo.
Go to Payments
$2349

Or, Read More
Complete Trainer's Track
Read More
• NLP Practitioner
• NLP Master Practitioner
• Life Coach Certification
• NLP Trainer's Training
$379 x 9 mo.
Go to Payments
$3250

Or, Read More
All prices are listed in US Dollar. Please inquire for custom NLP Training packages.
Other NLP Courses Details: Price
NLP for Addiction Counselors
Read More
• NAADAC Accredited (3 CEC's)
• Certificate Course
• Completely Online
$699

Or, Read More
NLP for Sales Professionals
Read More
• Certificate Course
• Completely Online
• For Individuals or Sales Teams
• Sales Coaching Available
On Sale!
$750

Or, Read More
Personal Development Program
Read More
• 6 NLP-based Courses
• Includes AHA Solution
• Completely Online
$129

Or, Read More

Save

© 2016 iNLP Center All rights reserved. NLP Training Certification and Life Coach Training Certification |Privacy Policy| Terms and Conditions